Bermuda Meetings

While NA meetings are held in various locations, NA is not affiliated in any way with any facility or other organization. CLOSED meetings are for addicts only and OPEN meetings open to those wanting to learn about the NA Fellowship. Non-addicts attending Open meetings are welcome to listen but only addicts may share/speak during any NA meeting. All Bermuda NA meetings are non-smoking.

COVID-19:
All in person meetings require mask and  sanitizing product usage as well as physical distancing of at least 6 feet.

 

Sunday
7.00 – 8.30pm OPEN
NA Step & Tradition Study Group
Focus Counseling Services Building, 36 Union Street, Hamilton

 

Monday
7.00 – 8.30pm CLOSED
Keeping It Real Group
Buelah Tabernacle, Scotts Hill Road, Sandys

7.00 – 8.30pm OPEN
Journey Group
Pathways, 61 Verdmont Road, Smith's

 

7.00pm - 8.30pm AST

6:00pm - 7.30pm EST

4:00pm - 5.30pm CST
3:00pm - 4.30pm PST
12:00pm - 1.30pm GMT 
Steps In The City Group (Zoom Meeting) CLOSED 

Zoom ID: 829 9861 8367 Password: mixednuts 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82998618367?pwd=NlllZXlRVStKT203QllwRytIS0k0UT09

 

Tuesday
7.00pm - 8.30pm AST CLOSED

6:00pm - 7.30pm EST

4:00pm - 5.30pm CST
3:00pm - 4.30pm PST
12:00pm - 1.30pm GMT 
Unity Basic Text Study Group (Hybrid Meeting)
Wesley Methodist Church, 2nd Fl. 41 Church St., Hamilton

Zoom ID: 111998159  Password: wesley

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/111998159?pwd=NTQvTmxDVHplTVpCUEh2WS9McEpjdz09

7.00 – 8.30pm OPEN
New Beginnings Group
Chapel of Ease Church Hall, St. David’s

 

Wednesday
7.00 – 8.30pm OPEN
Freedom Group
Wesley Methodist Church, 2nd Fl. 41 Church St., Hamilton

 

Thursday

6.00pm - 7.30pm AST CLOSED

5:00pm - 6.30pm EST

3:00pm - 4.30pm CST
2:00pm - 3.30pm PST
12:00pm - 1.30pm GMT 
Sisters of Serenity Group (Hybrid Meeting, Women only)
Red Cross Headquarters, 9 Point Finger Rd., Paget

Zoom ID: 773 880 439 Password: BERMUDA

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82998618367?pwd=NlllZXlRVStKT203QllwRytIS0k0UT09


7.00 – 8.30pm CLOSED
Faith Group (Men only)
Mid-Atlantic Wellness Institute, 44 Devon Spring Rd., Devonshire

 

Friday
7.00 – 8.30pm CLOSED
Better Late Than Never Group (open last Fri. of the month)
1st Fl. BDA Industrial Union Building, 49 Union St., Hamilton

 

Saturday
7.00 – 8.30pm OPEN
Show Me How To Live Group
New Life Church of The Nazarene, #3 Collector's Hill, Smith's 


Request Information